She imagined being on her hands and knees – the guys mounting her…

Basic Bride-to-be

Celia bit her lip. “I know. It’s fine by me too…. But – um – I was thinking of being unprotected with Max and Gareth as well.”

Phillip’s face flushed red. “Oh!”

“I know! What a crazy idea, huh?”

“Yes – quite…. So, why would you want to take such a chance, darling?”

Celia cuddled close, laying her head upon her fiancé’s shoulder and fiddling with his shirt buttons. “I think, because of how perfect these few days have been. It’s been so great doing this – being with other men before our wedding. But I don’t like condoms, and the thought of having sex without my diaphragm is sooo exciting.”

“Do you mean because of the risk of pregnancy?”

“Yes. That and just the fact that it’s so natural to be fully open when a man ejaculates inside – to have no barrier stopping his semen from entering my belly…. I mean – that’s what you’re trying to do isn’t it? That’s why you guys actually ejaculate your gooey stuff and not just leak it out – so it can spurt through a woman’s cervix and into her belly…. But boring old condoms stop it, and so does the silly diaphragm. They spoil all the sexiness.”

Phillip stroked Celia’s hair. “That’s all true, I suppose…. I have to admit it’s an appealing thought – you being taken naturally like that. It adds an edge to what we’ve done so far.”

“Exactly! It’s like, the only bit that’s missing.”

“And how unsafe would it be, darling? How risky in terms of conception?”

Celia blushed, keeping her face hidden. She spoke softly. “I was thinking about that this morning. I’m past the middle of my cycle. I should have already ovulated …. I wouldn’t say this a totally safe time, exactly – but it’s the only chance we’ve got unless we waited and tried it naturally like this when you bring me here for your uncles.”

Celia giggled. “It would be interesting trying it with Uncle Bob with no diaphragm. Talk about direct injection! With his huge dick the head would be poking in my belly and squirting from there.”

Phillip shifted a little in his seat. Celia felt his erection pressing beneath her leg.

He cleared his throat. “So, as I understand the female anatomy, this is a fairly safe point in your menstrual cycle – toward the end?”

“Yes. By the end of this weekend I will definitely be safe. But we’ll be on our cruise by then, won’t we!”

“And our wedding night will still be risky….”

“Uh huh – a little.” Celia lifted her head for a kiss. “Which is only tomorrow night – and we’re going to wait until then, aren’t we? I mean, you and me?”

“Yes, certainly. But if we do this Maxwell and Gareth would be inseminating you beforehand.”

Celia gave another little giggle. “INSEMINATING sounds very serious.”

“But they would be servicing you, darling – actually mating with you.”

“I guess….” Celia’s blush returned. Phillip often spoke formally and put things in an odd way. The idea of being mated with was tantalising. She imagined being on her hands and knees for that process – the guys mounting her……..

 

Read the full story:  Amazon US  Amazon UK

Leave a Reply

